Contact Us





We are strongly committed to providing a high level of e-service to our customers and partners. To ensure timely responses, please send e-mail to the appropriate department listed below:

Sales sales@yallahosting.com
If you have any questions about web site hosting, domain name registration, dedicated servers or E-mail services.

Technical Support support@yallahosting.com
If you're having problems with your web site or account.

Webmaster webmaster@yallahosting.com
If you have any comments or suggestions regarding this web site.

Product Manager product@yallahosting.com
If you have any questions or suggestions regarding our products and services.

Marketing marketing@yallahosting.com
If you have any relevant advertising opportunities.

Business Development business@yallahosting.com
To find out more about YallaHosting.com Acquisition Program, Reseller Program, Partner Program, or any other business development opportunities.



Mailing Address

Egypt Representative Office
48 Abdel Salam Aref Street
Saba Basha, Alexandria, Egypt.

Tel: (+203) 5844133 / 5852443
Fax: (+203) 5852443
Office Hours:
Sun - Thu : 10AM - 6PM


Legal | Privacy | Contact
2002-2005 SB Microtech Corp. All Rights Reserved.